Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Beat Bobby Flay
7.5/10 by 11 users
Title:Beat Bobby Flay
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2014-03-03
Last Air Date: 2022-05-19
Number of Seasons: 30
Number of Episodes: 343
Runtime: 30 min
Overview: Two talented chefs go head-to-head for the chance to Beat Bobby Flay. To get to Bobby the chefs must first face off against each other, creating a spectacular dish with a secret ingredient of Bobby's choice. Judges Alex Guarnaschelli and Jeff Mauro know Bobby's strengths and his weaknesses. Their goal: Pick the chef who has the skills to take down Bobby Flay in his own arena. The winning chef gets to challenge Bobby with his or her surprise signature dish. If Bobby goes down, the winner can tell the world, "I beat Bobby Flay!"
Stars: Bobby Flay (Himself)