Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Gold Rush Season 2
6.8/10 by 100 users
Title:Gold Rush
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2012-02-17
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 18
Overview: Follow the lives of ambitious miners as they head north in pursuit of gold. With new miners, new claims, new machines and new ways to pull gold out of the ground, the stakes are higher than ever. But will big risks lead to an even bigger pay out?
Stars: Parker Schnabel (Himself), Chris Doumitt (Himself), Paul Christie (Narrator)

All Episodes on season 2

Twist of Fate

Episode 1 : Twist of Fate

February 17, 2012
Virgin Ground

Episode 2 : Virgin Ground

February 24, 2012
Family Feud

Episode 3 : Family Feud

March 02, 2012
Drill or Die

Episode 5 : Drill or Die

March 16, 2012

Episode 6 : Lovestruck

March 23, 2012
Gold At Last

Episode 7 : Gold At Last

March 30, 2012
On the Gold

Episode 8 : On the Gold

April 13, 2012
Man Down

Episode 14 : Man Down

May 25, 2012
Frozen Out

Episode 16 : Frozen Out

June 08, 2012
Judgment Day

Episode 17 : Judgment Day

February 24, 2012

Episode 18 : Revelations

March 02, 2012
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up