Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Pálpito Season 1
7.8/10 by 61 users
Title:The Marked Heart
Genre: Soap, Mystery
Air Date: 2022-04-20
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 14
Overview: This new Colombian telenovela is about a man who has to watch his wife die and have her heart extracted to give to another woman. He’s out for revenge in the world of organ trafficking.
Stars: Ana Lucía Domínguez (Camilla), Michel Brown (Simón), Sebastian Martinez (Zacarías), Camilo Amores (Rojo), Margarita Muñoz (Valeria), Mauricio Cujar (Braulio Cárdenas), Julián Cerati (Tomás), Valeria Emiliani (Samantha), Moisés Arizmendi (Mariachi), Juan Fernando Sánchez (Sarmiento), Jacqueline Arenal (Greta Volcán)