Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

ドラゴンボール Season 1
7.8/10 by 916 users
Title:Dragon Ball
Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 1986-02-26
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 153
Overview: Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the mystical Dragon Balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven and to grant her wish.
Stars: Mayumi Tanaka (Krillin (voice)), Tōru Furuya (Yamcha (voice)), Hirotaka Suzuoki (Tien Shinhan (voice)), Masako Nozawa (Son Goku (voice)), Hiromi Tsuru (Bulma (voice)), Naoki Tatsuta (Oolong (voice)), Mami Koyama (Lunch (voice)), Naoko Watanabe (Puar (voice)), Jōji Yanami (Narrator (voice)), Kôhei Miyauchi (Muten Roshi (voice)), Kenji Utsumi (Announcer (voice)), Takeshi Aono (Piccolo Daimao (voice)), Tesshou Genda (Shuu (voice)), Shigeru Chiba (Emperor Pilaf (voice)), Hiroko Emori (Chaozu (voice)), Toshio Furukawa (Piccolo Jr. (voice)), Eiko Yamada (Mai (voice)), Chikao Ohtsuka (Tao Pai Pai (voice))

All Episodes on season 1

The Final Blow

Episode 28 : The Final Blow

September 03, 1986
The Roaming Lake

Episode 29 : The Roaming Lake

September 10, 1986
Wedding Plans?

Episode 31 : Wedding Plans?

September 24, 1986
Cold Reception

Episode 35 : Cold Reception

October 22, 1986
Five Murasakis

Episode 38 : Five Murasakis

November 12, 1986
Horrifying Buyon

Episode 40 : Horrifying Buyon

November 26, 1986
Bulma's Bad Day

Episode 46 : Bulma's Bad Day

January 14, 1987
Deep Blue Sea

Episode 48 : Deep Blue Sea

January 28, 1987
Roshi Surprise

Episode 49 : Roshi Surprise

February 04, 1987
Beware of Robot

Episode 51 : Beware of Robot

February 11, 1987
Tao Attacks!

Episode 60 : Tao Attacks!

April 29, 1987
A Real Bind

Episode 66 : A Real Bind

June 17, 1987
Goku's Turn

Episode 72 : Goku's Turn

July 29, 1987
Pilaf's Tactics

Episode 77 : Pilaf's Tactics

September 02, 1987
Terror and Plague

Episode 79 : Terror and Plague

September 16, 1987
Not the Dodonpa!!

Episode 90 : Not the Dodonpa!!

December 02, 1987
Stepping Down

Episode 94 : Stepping Down

December 30, 1987
Victory's Edge

Episode 98 : Victory's Edge

January 27, 1988
The Spirit Canon

Episode 100 : The Spirit Canon

February 10, 1988
The Fallen

Episode 101 : The Fallen

February 17, 1988
Battle Cry

Episode 119 : Battle Cry

July 20, 1988
The Time Room

Episode 129 : The Time Room

October 12, 1988
Goku's Doll

Episode 130 : Goku's Doll

October 19, 1988
Hotter than Lava

Episode 132 : Hotter than Lava

November 02, 1988
The Chosen Eight

Episode 135 : The Chosen Eight

November 23, 1988
True Strength

Episode 140 : True Strength

January 11, 1989
Son Goku's Trap

Episode 146 : Son Goku's Trap

February 22, 1989
Ashley Ann
Been waiting to see this episode for months. and finally came out too
Cheryl Lynn
This episode is very nice, with hd quality
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Erin Cochran Cole
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Kyle Magner
yes, i am also through this to watch series
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
One of the best TV Series I've seen this year!
Pastor Shahuano
Excited, Happy Watching guys !!!
Laura Velez Garcia
Thanks, I'm so glad to be watching this episode
Wouter van der Giessen
Laura Velez Garcia yes same me too
Janet McCann
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up