Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

5.1/10 by 15 users
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2021-04-30
Last Air Date: 2021-06-11
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Runtime: 45 min
Overview: The story of fearless young cop and galactic pilot, Ash Harper, who has her glittering career ripped away from her after being wrongly convicted of a treasonous crime and exiled to a distant prison colony.
Stars: Savannah Steyn (Ash Harper), Sharon Duncan-Brewster (Tula Quik), Eleanor Tomlinson (Candy), Thomas Turgoose (Drew), Natasha O'Keeffe (Emma), Oliver Coopersmith (Echo), Imogen Daines (Verona), Diany Samba-Bandza (Genevieve), Parminder Nagra (Rebecca Harper), Craig Parkinson (Dr. Lee)